Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Critter Love® Sunflower Seeds

    4.8 12
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:06 PM
    Susannah B.
    Great!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:31 PM
    ALICE D.
    Perfect size. My girls love them!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Angela | 4/25/2018 3:52 AM
    Critter Love® Dried Mango
    My gliders do not like these. I leave fresh one in cage in case they change there mind
    A manager responded to this review
    If it is a new product for them, or they are young joeys, it may take longer for them to  like them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|1 Yes No
    Guest | 6/21/2018 1:24 PM
    Clean Snack
    These are the perfect size for my boys to hold and gnaw on. I don’t have to even think about there being any additives, just plain pure, clean sunflower seeds. The price is very fair on these snacks, Critter Love does not jack the prices up simply because their labeled for ‘sugar glider use’.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:08 PM
    Love them!
    Love the price, my gliders love the taste! My Sugar Gliders love finding these and eating them!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/22/2019 2:11 PM
    SUNFLOWER SEEDS
    The first two I gave him took him awhile to explore, chew and retrieve the seed. Quite enjoyable to watch him discover this for the first time. Now  he rips right into them quite enthusiastically!  How many do you feel is reasonable to serve as a treat?
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/13/2019 2:33 PM
    sunflower seeds
    Mine didn't know what they were. I still have to crack them open with my teeth for them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|2 Yes No
    Guest | 8/25/2019 9:52 AM
    They are difficult to find in my area....
    These little packets of sunflower seeds are perfect for travel as well as at home. They are difficult to find in my area, so I appreciate them being available on site!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/24/2020 1:28 PM
    Very fresh!
    My babies love seeds, these were a hit!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/10/2020 10:33 PM
    Treats!
    I always get a cute little sample pack (thank you!) of these sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds when I order other products from the store and honestly all my three gliders love them. They are a great treat to hide in the cage. I don’t have to worry if they are a safe treat or not. Thank you for an affordable safe treat option!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/9/2021 9:51 PM
    Sunflower Seeds
    My boys love these, but my girl is too lazy to crack them open. She waits for her cage mate to do it them steals from him. I like buying sunflower seeds from Critter Love because they are unsalted and in the shell, hard for me to find elsewhere.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/14/2021 2:36 PM
    Great Deal
    I've been looking to grab more treats for the gliders, but was having a hard time finding in the shell, unsalted any and everything.
    This little bag is the prefect size to store near the cage and they love them. And it doesn't break the bank to add a couple of treats to the order when I grab CL Complete or the kibble.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No