Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Critter Love® Pumpkin Seeds

    4.9 19
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:32 PM
    Jen C.
    My sugar gliders love these treats
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/21/2018 1:31 PM
    Longer-lasting Treat
    The pumpkin seeds are a nice treat that keeps my boys busy a little longer than any other treat. They always smell the shell at first as if they’re not so sure what their mommy is giving them. But once it’s in their hands they gnaw down! It takes them a good amount of time to get all of the ‘meat’. Therefore, this treat works great if I need to keep them busy for a minute or two, while doing something in their cage,  without them running out on me.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/19/2018 3:14 PM
    pumpkin seeds
    This is my first time feeding pumpkin seeds, they are bigger than I expected. Three of my 4 love them, the other girl has a broken tooth so she is picky about her treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/30/2018 3:08 PM
    Treats
    Max & Mia go crazy for Pumpkin seeds!!! Max hears the little bag opening and he comes right to me, jumps on my shoulder and waits for me to get the bag open💕
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:09 PM
    Love them!
    I love these! My gliders go nuts for these! I love the price, just wish it came in bigger sizes to purchase, lol!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/28/2019 4:14 PM
    pumpkin seeds
    My little Leeloo is a brat. She refuses the pumpkin seed I offer her, then steals Peter's after he opens it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/27/2019 5:11 PM
    My critters love pumpkin seeds
    Watch your fingers! When feeding these treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 12/1/2019 6:58 PM
    See empty shells in the bottom almost every day . . .
    Our girls like to sit on the "snack bar" and eat the middle out, dropping the shells to the floor.  We find at least a couple of shells on the floor by the end of the day. . .
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tracie | 12/26/2019 11:23 AM
    My Sugar Plums Love it
    These are excellent distractions for nail day, they love them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Marisol | 8/24/2020 1:29 PM
    My babies love seeds!
    They love all kinds of seeds and these are great, fresh and arrived quickly. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/5/2020 8:38 PM
    New favorite!
    The babies love these pumpkin seeds! It’s fun to watch them hold and eat them too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/10/2020 10:25 PM
    Treats!
    My sugar gliders love the pumpkin seed treats! I love to see them crack open the seeds. They are a great price and fun to hide in the cage! Would recommend!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/13/2020 12:08 PM
    Good
    My fuzzy butt loves pumpkin seeds. I wish it was a bigger bag of them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/13/2021 11:46 AM
    They love these!
    They take some work to crack open and eat, but apparently it's worth it for them! Great treat for hiding or putting in treat cups.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/20/2021 4:00 PM
    Pumpkin seeds
    My suggs loved them I need to order more because I have three colonies an one bad didn't go to far but thank you for your service to sugar gliders I love you guys
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/15/2021 10:52 AM
    Pumpkin seeds
    All 4 of my babies love the pumpkin seeds. 😊
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/30/2021 11:42 AM
    Ruby & Rio Approved
    These are their FAVORITE treats by far...even more so than yogurt drops!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Janet | 7/16/2021 4:17 PM
    Pumpkin Seeds
    My boys love these! My girl won't take them from me, she waits to steal from her cage mate after he opens it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Becky | 8/20/2021 9:24 PM
    Crazy in Love
    Glider rated love, excited when jar opens, and yummy. Great quality as usual with CL.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No