Search
Hong Kong Dollar
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Critter Love® Pumpkin Seeds

    5.0 9
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:32 PM
    Jen C.
    My sugar gliders love these treats
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/21/2018 1:31 PM
    Longer-lasting Treat
    The pumpkin seeds are a nice treat that keeps my boys busy a little longer than any other treat. They always smell the shell at first as if they’re not so sure what their mommy is giving them. But once it’s in their hands they gnaw down! It takes them a good amount of time to get all of the ‘meat’. Therefore, this treat works great if I need to keep them busy for a minute or two, while doing something in their cage,  without them running out on me.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/19/2018 3:14 PM
    pumpkin seeds
    This is my first time feeding pumpkin seeds, they are bigger than I expected. Three of my 4 love them, the other girl has a broken tooth so she is picky about her treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/30/2018 3:08 PM
    Treats
    Max & Mia go crazy for Pumpkin seeds!!! Max hears the little bag opening and he comes right to me, jumps on my shoulder and waits for me to get the bag open💕
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:09 PM
    Love them!
    I love these! My gliders go nuts for these! I love the price, just wish it came in bigger sizes to purchase, lol!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/28/2019 4:14 PM
    pumpkin seeds
    My little Leeloo is a brat. She refuses the pumpkin seed I offer her, then steals Peter's after he opens it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/27/2019 5:11 PM
    My critters love pumpkin seeds
    Watch your fingers! When feeding these treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 12/1/2019 6:58 PM
    See empty shells in the bottom almost every day . . .
    Our girls like to sit on the "snack bar" and eat the middle out, dropping the shells to the floor.  We find at least a couple of shells on the floor by the end of the day. . .
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tracie | 12/26/2019 11:23 AM
    My Sugar Plums Love it
    These are excellent distractions for nail day, they love them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No