Search
Canadian Dollar
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    4.8 12
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:01 PM
    Angela K.
    Easy to prepare. And the gliders LOVE it. Add the recommended veggies and fruits and they have a great meal every night.
    Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:01 PM
    MEREDITH N.
    My sugar gliders love Critter Love food. I never have to worry that they aren't getting the proper nutrition.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:31 AM
    Danielle B.
    I have been using this for my sugar gliders for years and it works wonderfully. This product shipped very quickly!
    Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:32 AM
    Scott S.
    Fast delivery. Excellent product. Been using it for years. My gliders love it.
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:34 AM
    Iulia T.
    I ordered the critter love plus because of the reviews, which said it's pretty popular with sugar gliders.
    However, I have two 5 months old sugar gliders and none of them is even approaching it. I don't know why...I mixed the right quantities and used raw honey. I guess I'll just keep then on the same stuff as before (fruits/ veggies, meal worms etc).

    Your Reply
    We are sorry to hear your sugar gliders did not go right to it. Sometimes it takes a few days for your gliders to become accustomed with a new diet plan.
    May I suggest also trying the Critter Love® Complete?
    With the Plus it may be the honey, it may be the eggs, it may be the bee pollen you try to use in mixing.
    With the Complete, all the ingredients are already in the mix, therefore its consistent each time you make it.
    Was this review helpful? 7|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:35 AM
    Brandon W.
    Great product,fast shipping, and smells amazing.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:41 AM
    Angela K.
    I regularly buy the Critter Love Plus. My gliders absolutely LOVE it. I've tried other foods before the CLP and they refused to eat. With CLP I get clean bowls every feeding.
    I will continue to feed CLP as long as I keep gliders.
    Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/21/2018 10:28 AM
    Love this diet
    I have had my  gliders on this diet for several years now. They love it! Its the first thing they go to when they wake up. They are happy, healthy and their coats  look fluffy and thick.  They have no odor either! It's super easy!
    Was this review helpful? 5|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/20/2018 12:28 PM
    HPW
    I was very surprised to also receive a sample package of the Complete. I have wanted to try it since my suggs seem to be a little tired of HPW Plus but I did not want to get a whole order just to "try" it in case of them rejecting it. I am so thankful for your sample! Oh, they seemed to like it, well most of them did. Thank you
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/20/2018 2:09 PM
    Love it
    My gliders are happy and healthy and uneasy diet to follow great customer service 😍
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Tatyana | 4/15/2019 2:22 PM
    Amazing
    My babies were fed a bad diet when I got them. When I first got the CL complete it took them a little to get use to it as well as I had to adjust to how much treats and other things I gave them. That effected their appetite. Now they eat it like no tomorrow! Always an empty bowl :)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/5/2019 10:49 AM
    Sugar glider plus supplement
    Great product! My sugies love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No