Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    4.9 20
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Raylene | 6/28/2018 5:44 PM
    Nectar and honey kibble
    My glider s have never liked chewing on anything too hard they will nibble on the Kibbles a little but yet to see them actually eat it. I have tried softening it with water the next thing I will try is grinding it up and putting it in there complete
    A manager responded to this review
    Gliders do not eat the entire kibble. They will chew it and spit out the parts they do not  normally digest.
    Just like with all other foods they eat. Many folks think they do not eat but if you look closer, you will see a glider will eat the insides (or in case of the kibble the outside) of the food item and leave the rest behind.
    They are not like dogs/cats, they never clean their plate.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/7/2018 8:57 AM
    Product good. Packaging is terrible.
    I have ordered many times in the past and was excited to try this new flavor with my gliders. They love it!! The problem I have is that the bag had 3 cuts in it. The inside product is fine; it just was spilling out when I got it.
    A manager responded to this review
    You should have contacted the company. They would have shipped you out another if you would have alerted them to this issue and sent them photos.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/22/2018 5:20 AM
    My fuzbutts loved it!!
    All 5 of my suggie babies went crazy over this!!! Will definitely be buying again!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Terry | 9/21/2018 4:36 PM
    My glider's favorite flavor of Happy Glider!
    I ordered this from Pet-Pro, the makers, and it's my glider's favorite flavor!  As stated, they chew on it, ingest some, and spit the rest out.  Typical glider eating behavior with most of their foods.  Except mealworms and waxworms which they make sure they get every last bit of in their belly. :-b
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/28/2018 6:51 PM
    Great Snack for Daytime
    Our girls enjoy nibbling on Critter Love Honey & Nectar - Sugar Glider Food during the day!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/26/2019 12:30 PM
    Honey and nectar
    This was a favorite. I’m very glad I gave it’ a try!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/4/2019 12:16 PM
    My baby's love this stuff
    I have ordered this twice now an use it as a supliment/other in my baby's diet to have in their cage all day if they need it. Their stape is given when they wake up at night. They eat both well and very much enjoy it. I was sent this link on the advice of many people in a Facebook group and I am not dissapointed nor are my gliders. I will continue to come back for more.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/24/2019 11:54 PM
    Kibble
    My gliders love all of the kibble,  there favorite is the fruit ones.  I have never had a bad experience with this site
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 10/20/2019 7:38 PM
    Thier day is not complete until they have their kibble....
    Our little girl Gliders, Tika & Astrid, love love love these kibble bits. Today I thought they were already sleeping for the "day" so I put a few in their normal treat place. Literally 3 minutes later Tika was up and eating a kibble bit. Astrid would eat these ONLY and nothing else if we let her - haha.  So we have had to minimize the amount we were leaving for them but they do not be able to seem to go one day without it.
    (I just bought the chicken ones - can't wait to see what they think of those!)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/29/2019 4:58 AM
    TRAKY
    THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE ORDERED THIS PRODUCT AND WHAT CAN I SAY MY BABIES LOOOOVE IT.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/27/2020 9:08 AM
    Awesome
    My husband's sugar gliders love the Honey & Nectar Kibble.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/1/2020 8:39 PM
    Nectar
    They live by far this flavor the most
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/20/2020 9:46 AM
    Gliders love this one the best
    It’s my gliders favorite kibble paired with the complete with some fruit on the side
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Paul | 11/30/2020 12:54 PM
    Suggie Approved
    Good kibble and supiment
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/4/2020 9:24 AM
    Peggy won't stop emailing me.
    I received this product in a VERY timely manner, and everyone was EXTREMELY professional.  I don't even mind the prices or shipping costs, because I got a small packet of sunflower seeds.  Please note, my sugar glider doesn't care for this flavor or the seeds.

    THANK YOU PEGGY AMAZING WORK AS ALWAYS
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/17/2020 2:45 PM
    Wonderful
    This is affordable and lasts a long time for 1 glider. Mine absolutely loves all the different flavors from here. When the package arrived, you can feel the appreciation for the customers and the care that goes into creating the products for gliders. I am a lifetime customer
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Devon | 12/20/2020 9:14 PM
    Love the scoop!
    This is my first time ordering honey and nectar and received a scoop inside! I usually use my teaspoon/tablespoon measuring spoons from my kitchen drawer. This WAS their favorite until I introduced the honey and marshmallow! This is now their second favorite lol. Spoiled rotten they are!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/28/2021 11:56 AM
    Men love this kibble
    Great service and product! Hope they are all stocked up 😂
    I had a little issue and contacted Peggy she was in it. Mistake was my post office fault, not CL. But they were helpful and respectful. Great customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/10/2021 11:22 PM
    Wouldn’t feed my guys anything else
    I have two colonies of my own and I rescue. CL has brought so many of my rescues from the brink after being on horrible diets like pocket pets and ended up with MBD. My guys love it and it keeps their teeth clean.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/30/2021 1:13 PM
    kibble
    My babies love kibble. No complaints from anything i get from critter love.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No