Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Capt.Cannabis
Have used Critter Love for years and dont see myself makein a change anytime soon. CS is great, the 1 and only time I had a order malfunction it was corrected promptly. Highly recommend.
Guest | 2/9/2018 1:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Brandi F.
I absolutely love critter love. My glider's fur is so soft because of it
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
April K.
Always a favorite
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susannah B.
My colony of 4 girls love the critter love complete.
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
pam t.
Great product!
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delois Pendergrass
My babies love this product they eat it like candy
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Janet C.
This has to be the easiest diet to prepare, and my gliders eat every bit of it along with salad #5.
Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer J
Our Gliders Love the Critter Love Complete. They don’t leave a single drop in their bowl and always seem excited when it’s supper time!
Peggy | 3/6/2018 12:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
merrianne N.
Excellent service. My gliders are very picky about what they'll eat because they're so spoiled and they love the complete
Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia D.
My gliders love this and I keep coming back for more. Good quality and packaging.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
James B.
Complete makes life so much easier! It mixes easily and my little family eats it up. FYI: my gliders clean it up much better when I do not feed them supplementary protein, like the boiled chicken I use.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Janet M.
This product is incredibly easy to make, keep and feed my Sugar Gliders. The salads and all the resources that Critter Love provides has made feeding my colony completely fool proof and they love their food. There is rarely a morsel left of the critter love complete and 95% of their salads get eaten (I tend to dish out more than they need). My colony has good energy, and all seem friendly, happy and content. It is a beautiful thing, to be able to enjoy my sugar gliders instead of worrying if I am doing the best for their diet.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Brianna E.
Love critter love! My babies love this formula.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susan L.
This is my second order of Critter Love Complete and my babies love it! I love how easy it is to prepare!
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Justin S.
Great product and shipped faster then expected, definitely doing more business with Critter Love for sure :)
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dia K.
Great prompt service and the product is great to know that something simple and convenient is also giving my gliders the nutrition they need. ????
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer J.
Our Gliders Love the Critter Love Complete. They don’t leave a single drop in their bowl and always seem excited when it’s supper time!
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ethel F.
I was very happy with my order and it was fast also.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lisa C.
I love that all the vitamins and minerals are already measured correctly
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Janet C.
t is the simplest of healthy diets and my gliders love it.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jennifer K.
Quick shipping! Love the products
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brenda W.
They love this stuff
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greg T.
Great product they all love it.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greg T.
Great product they all love it.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Raymond H.
My boys love it, though at times they will chose their fruit or veggies over it, so I just put them on a one feeding probation of having just their critter love to get them back on track. I really enjoy the simplicity of the complete formula, as I am someone who works 40 hour weeks and am constantly in and out of the hospital between my fiancé and I, this makes life super simple. Overall my boys seem happy and healthy, and I’m quite pleased with my purchase!!! Will have to buy a bigger pack next time. Only concerns are it’s really watery (yes made correctly) so I suppose I wasn’t expecting that, and also I have no clue how to store the left over powder or how long it will last. I put the rest in the fridge as that’s how I do it for my crested geckos food that comes in a powder form to be mixed with water, but aside from that very pleased.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nicole B.
Three weeks into using and he loves it!!! There’s is not a drop left in his dish in the morning. Shipping was super fast too. I’m glad I made the switch!!
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dawn E.
My girls love it, tasted it myself, will be ordering more.
Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sue M.
I have been using Critter Love Complete for about 7 years. Not only is it simple to make, my gliders love it! And I love knowing they are getting what they need for protein!!! The salad mix to go with it is easy to make as well. Add to these benefits the fact that shipping is super fast!
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Kim M.
Excellent product- my boys love it!! Super fast shipping too.
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angela B
Love this product
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia C.
Critter Love is the best. I don't and never have fed my gliders anything else(and never will)
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina F.
Critter Love is the Best, I have been feeding my Sugar Gliders your food for a long time and they
Love it!
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diana E.
Love my Critter Complete. My gliders get it every night. THEY LOVE IT. I also use for my opusums. I am a wildlife rehabber. the ingredients in it is also great for my opussums that I rehab.
Peggy | 4/8/2018 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love® Complete
Finally This product they love
Angela | 4/25/2018 3:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
JColeman
I tried samples of CL before and my gliders would not eat it but I decided to give it another try and to my surprise all bowls were licked clean! YES! Finally even one of my most picky eaters ate all of hers. I am sold on it!  It smelled so good I wanted to drink it  too LOL! Ordering from the site was a breeze and very fast shipping!
Jennifer | 5/7/2018 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great time saver!
I love the complete it saves so much time!
Guest | 5/11/2018 4:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Every drop gone
I'm so glad to have found critter love all my 6 of my babies absolutely love this food!!! Every drop is gone of the critter love complete and their salads (minus the fibers) every night now. Which was something we struggled with with their old diet until I talked to peggy and she reassured me they would love it and eat it all which they do every single night! Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and creating this amazing diet. My babies are smelling better too i honestly can't say enough good things about critter love and peggy. Thank you so much!
Guest | 6/12/2018 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love Complete 2lb
My boys eat it up! Their coats look fabulous and it is easy to make. Shipping is always quick and if you have questions response are extremely timely!

Love this product!
Jennifer
Jennifer | 6/13/2018 10:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My fuzz butts love this! It is the first thing they go to at dinner time.
Guest | 6/27/2018 9:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
So easy to prepare and my gliders love it! They slurp down every drop!
Jennifer | 6/27/2018 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love Complete
Our Gliders LOVE this. I am happy knowing that they are being fed something so healthy. Shipping is always very fast & the customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
Guest | 6/28/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love Complete
Our Gliders LOVE this. I am happy knowing that they are being fed something so healthy. Shipping is always very fast & the customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
Guest | 6/28/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critterlove complete
It is taken some time for my glider to get used to the taste but they will eat it if I don't make it too runny
Raylene | 6/28/2018 5:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Please only make it according to the instructions.
Also, be sure to feed it alongside one of the Critter Love Salads.
It may take some time to adjust when doing a diet change, so until then, we recommend not giving treats.
Excellent nutritional product!
Easy to make and not too bad in price! They love it! It does make my kitchen smell sweet too.
Kimberly | 7/1/2018 3:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy
We  are very happy with Critter Love Complete. It’s easy to make and the Sugar gliders love it. They have been eating this for a yr and a half and remain healthy.
Guest | 7/2/2018 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Helped Different Nutritional Needs!
We just got our gliders two months ago. One of them was very malnourished and the other was very obese. We tried this to improve their health, along with exercise for the obese one, and it worked like a charm! We freeze them into ice cubes and give it to them at night, they love the taste of this wonderful frozen treat!
Guest | 7/2/2018 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love Complete
Can't get any easier! They love it!
Guest | 7/19/2018 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crittrr love Complete
I have 5 gliders nd they all always eat their critter love complete. It's fast and easy to make ,and smells good. This is an excellent company. I have had a mailing mix up and the owner fixed it with no problems.
Guest | 7/20/2018 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makes Life Easier
This is so quick and easy for the occasional meal preps that I am crunched for time.  I use this product as well as the Critter Love Plus.  My suggies and I love them both!
Guest | 7/22/2018 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it
Gliders love it too
Miranda | 7/23/2018 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have totally new gliders!!
First, I got my order quicker than I expected, which was fantastic! Then I made up the batch of Critter Love Complete and the Salad Mixes. I had been told by the previous owners of my girls that they would not eat vegetables or the supplements. "Don't even bother, they wouldn't touch it." So even buying this was going out on a limb (I didn't see the free sample until after I ordered LOL). Well, it was a hit. They actually fought over a green bean! They still won't eat mealworms, even with the mix drizzled over them, but I can't say I blame them! I'm absolutely thrilled with Critter Love and will definitely be ordering again!
Jacquelyn | 7/24/2018 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you!
Received quickly. Already knew my fuzzbutts were gonna be happy from the free sample. ❤️❤️❤️
Guest | 8/28/2018 7:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick and easy
I love how easy it is to prepare. Shipping is incredibly fast.
Thanks Peggy Hernandez Brewer for all of your devotion and hard work so we can keep our babies healthy!
Guest | 9/7/2018 8:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great food
My gliders LOVE their staple and salads. The service is excellent and fast delivery. I've purched several items from here, including a joey and everything has been  outstanding !
Guest | 9/18/2018 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter love
Always very pleased with my orders, fast turn around on placing order
Guest | 9/18/2018 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Critter Love Complete
couldn't get any easier!
Guest | 11/12/2018 12:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They love it!
I just started my girls on this and they love it. It's the first thing they go for when they get fed.
Guest | 11/20/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good til the last drop!
My suggies absolutely love the Critter Love complete.  They don't even leave a little in their bowls.
Guest | 12/3/2018 6:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Newsletter