Search
Hong Kong Dollar
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    5.0 120
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 2/9/2018 1:58 PM
    Capt.Cannabis
    Have used Critter Love for years and dont see myself makein a change anytime soon. CS is great, the 1 and only time I had a order malfunction it was corrected promptly. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:52 PM
    Brandi F.
    I absolutely love critter love. My glider's fur is so soft because of it
    Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:53 PM
    April K.
    Always a favorite
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:53 PM
    Susannah B.
    My colony of 4 girls love the critter love complete.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
    pam t.
    Great product!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
    Delois Pendergrass
    My babies love this product they eat it like candy
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 3:54 PM
    Janet C.
    This has to be the easiest diet to prepare, and my gliders eat every bit of it along with salad #5.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/6/2018 12:23 PM
    Jennifer J
    Our Gliders Love the Critter Love Complete. They don’t leave a single drop in their bowl and always seem excited when it’s supper time!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:55 AM
    merrianne N.
    Excellent service. My gliders are very picky about what they'll eat because they're so spoiled and they love the complete
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:57 AM
    Patricia D.
    My gliders love this and I keep coming back for more. Good quality and packaging.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 10:59 AM
    James B.
    Complete makes life so much easier! It mixes easily and my little family eats it up. FYI: my gliders clean it up much better when I do not feed them supplementary protein, like the boiled chicken I use.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:12 AM
    Janet M.
    This product is incredibly easy to make, keep and feed my Sugar Gliders. The salads and all the resources that Critter Love provides has made feeding my colony completely fool proof and they love their food. There is rarely a morsel left of the critter love complete and 95% of their salads get eaten (I tend to dish out more than they need). My colony has good energy, and all seem friendly, happy and content. It is a beautiful thing, to be able to enjoy my sugar gliders instead of worrying if I am doing the best for their diet.
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:13 AM
    Brianna E.
    Love critter love! My babies love this formula.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:13 AM
    Susan L.
    This is my second order of Critter Love Complete and my babies love it! I love how easy it is to prepare!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:14 AM
    Justin S.
    Great product and shipped faster then expected, definitely doing more business with Critter Love for sure :)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:14 AM
    Dia K.
    Great prompt service and the product is great to know that something simple and convenient is also giving my gliders the nutrition they need. ????
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:15 AM
    Jennifer J.
    Our Gliders Love the Critter Love Complete. They don’t leave a single drop in their bowl and always seem excited when it’s supper time!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:16 AM
    Ethel F.
    I was very happy with my order and it was fast also.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:16 AM
    Lisa C.
    I love that all the vitamins and minerals are already measured correctly
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:17 AM
    Janet C.
    t is the simplest of healthy diets and my gliders love it.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:18 AM
    Jennifer K.
    Quick shipping! Love the products
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:25 AM
    Brenda W.
    They love this stuff
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:26 AM
    Greg T.
    Great product they all love it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:26 AM
    Greg T.
    Great product they all love it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:27 AM
    Raymond H.
    My boys love it, though at times they will chose their fruit or veggies over it, so I just put them on a one feeding probation of having just their critter love to get them back on track. I really enjoy the simplicity of the complete formula, as I am someone who works 40 hour weeks and am constantly in and out of the hospital between my fiancé and I, this makes life super simple. Overall my boys seem happy and healthy, and I’m quite pleased with my purchase!!! Will have to buy a bigger pack next time. Only concerns are it’s really watery (yes made correctly) so I suppose I wasn’t expecting that, and also I have no clue how to store the left over powder or how long it will last. I put the rest in the fridge as that’s how I do it for my crested geckos food that comes in a powder form to be mixed with water, but aside from that very pleased.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:27 AM
    Nicole B.
    Three weeks into using and he loves it!!! There’s is not a drop left in his dish in the morning. Shipping was super fast too. I’m glad I made the switch!!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 3/27/2018 11:28 AM
    Dawn E.
    My girls love it, tasted it myself, will be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:25 AM
    Sue M.
    I have been using Critter Love Complete for about 7 years. Not only is it simple to make, my gliders love it! And I love knowing they are getting what they need for protein!!! The salad mix to go with it is easy to make as well. Add to these benefits the fact that shipping is super fast!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:26 AM
    Kim M.
    Excellent product- my boys love it!! Super fast shipping too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:27 AM
    Angela B
    Love this product
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:27 AM
    Patricia C.
    Critter Love is the best. I don't and never have fed my gliders anything else(and never will)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:30 AM
    Tina F.
    Critter Love is the Best, I have been feeding my Sugar Gliders your food for a long time and they
    Love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Peggy | 4/8/2018 2:47 PM
    Diana E.
    Love my Critter Complete. My gliders get it every night. THEY LOVE IT. I also use for my opusums. I am a wildlife rehabber. the ingredients in it is also great for my opussums that I rehab.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Angela | 4/25/2018 3:56 AM
    Critter Love® Complete
    Finally This product they love
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jennifer | 5/7/2018 12:49 PM
    JColeman
    I tried samples of CL before and my gliders would not eat it but I decided to give it another try and to my surprise all bowls were licked clean! YES! Finally even one of my most picky eaters ate all of hers. I am sold on it!  It smelled so good I wanted to drink it  too LOL! Ordering from the site was a breeze and very fast shipping!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/11/2018 4:29 PM
    Great time saver!
    I love the complete it saves so much time!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/12/2018 3:26 PM
    Every drop gone
    I'm so glad to have found critter love all my 6 of my babies absolutely love this food!!! Every drop is gone of the critter love complete and their salads (minus the fibers) every night now. Which was something we struggled with with their old diet until I talked to peggy and she reassured me they would love it and eat it all which they do every single night! Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions and creating this amazing diet. My babies are smelling better too i honestly can't say enough good things about critter love and peggy. Thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jennifer | 6/13/2018 10:10 AM
    Critter Love Complete 2lb
    My boys eat it up! Their coats look fabulous and it is easy to make. Shipping is always quick and if you have questions response are extremely timely!

    Love this product!
    Jennifer
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/27/2018 9:42 AM
    Great product!
    My fuzz butts love this! It is the first thing they go to at dinner time.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jennifer | 6/27/2018 11:27 AM
    Yummy!
    So easy to prepare and my gliders love it! They slurp down every drop!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/28/2018 11:47 AM
    Critter Love Complete
    Our Gliders LOVE this. I am happy knowing that they are being fed something so healthy. Shipping is always very fast & the customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/28/2018 11:47 AM
    Critter Love Complete
    Our Gliders LOVE this. I am happy knowing that they are being fed something so healthy. Shipping is always very fast & the customer service is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Raylene | 6/28/2018 5:41 PM
    Critterlove complete
    It is taken some time for my glider to get used to the taste but they will eat it if I don't make it too runny
    A manager responded to this review
    Please only make it according to the instructions.
    Also, be sure to feed it alongside one of the Critter Love Salads.
    It may take some time to adjust when doing a diet change, so until then, we recommend not giving treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kimberly | 7/1/2018 3:16 PM
    Excellent nutritional product!
    Easy to make and not too bad in price! They love it! It does make my kitchen smell sweet too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/2/2018 11:55 AM
    Easy
    We  are very happy with Critter Love Complete. It’s easy to make and the Sugar gliders love it. They have been eating this for a yr and a half and remain healthy.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/2/2018 12:25 PM
    Helped Different Nutritional Needs!
    We just got our gliders two months ago. One of them was very malnourished and the other was very obese. We tried this to improve their health, along with exercise for the obese one, and it worked like a charm! We freeze them into ice cubes and give it to them at night, they love the taste of this wonderful frozen treat!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/19/2018 3:17 PM
    Critter Love Complete
    Can't get any easier! They love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/20/2018 11:34 AM
    Crittrr love Complete
    I have 5 gliders nd they all always eat their critter love complete. It's fast and easy to make ,and smells good. This is an excellent company. I have had a mailing mix up and the owner fixed it with no problems.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/22/2018 8:52 AM
    Makes Life Easier
    This is so quick and easy for the occasional meal preps that I am crunched for time.  I use this product as well as the Critter Love Plus.  My suggies and I love them both!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Miranda | 7/23/2018 4:02 PM
    Loved it
    Gliders love it too
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jacquelyn | 7/24/2018 11:48 AM
    I have totally new gliders!!
    First, I got my order quicker than I expected, which was fantastic! Then I made up the batch of Critter Love Complete and the Salad Mixes. I had been told by the previous owners of my girls that they would not eat vegetables or the supplements. "Don't even bother, they wouldn't touch it." So even buying this was going out on a limb (I didn't see the free sample until after I ordered LOL). Well, it was a hit. They actually fought over a green bean! They still won't eat mealworms, even with the mix drizzled over them, but I can't say I blame them! I'm absolutely thrilled with Critter Love and will definitely be ordering again!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/28/2018 7:34 PM
    Thank you!
    Received quickly. Already knew my fuzzbutts were gonna be happy from the free sample. ❤️❤️❤️
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/7/2018 8:17 PM
    Quick and easy
    I love how easy it is to prepare. Shipping is incredibly fast.
    Thanks Peggy Hernandez Brewer for all of your devotion and hard work so we can keep our babies healthy!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2018 3:49 PM
    Great food
    My gliders LOVE their staple and salads. The service is excellent and fast delivery. I've purched several items from here, including a joey and everything has been  outstanding !
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2018 7:18 PM
    Critter love
    Always very pleased with my orders, fast turn around on placing order
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/12/2018 12:58 PM
    Critter Love Complete
    couldn't get any easier!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/20/2018 1:48 PM
    They love it!
    I just started my girls on this and they love it. It's the first thing they go for when they get fed.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/3/2018 6:52 PM
    Good til the last drop!
    My suggies absolutely love the Critter Love complete.  They don't even leave a little in their bowls.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kimberly | 12/4/2018 7:04 PM
    Wow!!
    I put the sample of Critter Love Complete next to what they had been eating and the next morning there was nothing left of the Critter love food. They love it and I will be ordering soon.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kimberly | 12/4/2018 7:05 PM
    Wow!!
    I put the sample of Critter Love Complete next to what they had been eating and the next morning there was nothing left of the Critter love food. They love it and I will be ordering soon.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/10/2018 11:11 AM
    My babies love it
    Best staple ever. Fast service. Fresh products. No problems ever.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/11/2018 5:26 PM
    Love these products
    My orders are always shipped on time, very pleased with my critter love my babies love the salads
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/20/2018 1:54 PM
    Trusted Product
    Critter Love sugar glider good products are tested by far over the others.  This and the addition to the exemplary customer service, Critter Love is an awesome company to order from for your loved  sugar gliders!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/2/2019 7:17 AM
    Critter Love Complete sub for PP Gravy
    We have owned our 3 fuzzbutts since 2016 and have followed Peggy, owner of Critter Love, on a facebook group for 2 years now.  I have come to the conclusion she is very passionate and knowledge heavy in the care of sugar gliders.  She is also well aware of Pocket Pets and how they work which works well with us Pocket Pet owners.  I purchase Critter Love Complete as a replacement for Glider Gravy which is provided by Pocket Pets.  It is the exact same thing as the Gravy but cheaper as well as supports small business which I'm a huge fan of.  The only thing to remember is you have to use the proportion of water to powder that the glider gravy asks for.  Peggy also included as a Christmas surprise for free with my last order a nice stocking filled with plastic toys and sunflower seed and pumpkin seeds.  Something our critters have never had before but love.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/4/2019 11:47 AM
    Yum!
    My sweet  glider  loves her critter love complete. I  love that  she happily eats her gravy “all gone” every night and I don’t have to worry about if she is getting the right nutrients!
    I only feed her a critter love diet, complete gravy fresh fruit and fresh critter love salad. My vet says I have a happy healthy glider!
    Thank you critter love!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/4/2019 2:09 PM
    Go to gravy that they don’t get tired of
    All 4 love the complete, especially when it is just freshly made. Great product, they are all healthy and happy!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/4/2019 8:30 PM
    Critter love complete
    I wouldn't feed my babies anything else! To be able to see lab results, and knowing tests are continually done gives me piece of mind my babies are getting the best diet available, and the owner cares about the products and animals not just the $. This diet helps the thrive, not just survive! They smell better, and their coat/fur is soft and beautiful!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/11/2019 11:18 PM
    Amazing!
    My sugar gliders have all loved this, and it’s so easy to make! It takes all the guessing out of what to give them. I’ve tried other diets and there always seems to be one that just wasn’t having it. It’s good to know that even my pickiest of eaters will eat this. My only comment is that I wish on the back of the package it was converted back to cups (I can’t seem to remember the measurements I used to use), but I understand internationally people use grams though.
    Would definitively recommend this to anyone who doesn’t want to spend a long time making large batches (that may go bad before they can finish it) for a very small colony and spending quite a bit on various things for the diet that might be more difficult to come by than one would think or sometimes relies on others to feed their gliders.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Nicole | 2/23/2019 8:08 AM
    Amazing
    I used to have my Gizmo on TPG because that’s what his previous owner had him on. He was kind of stinky all the time. Ever since switching to Critter Love complete he doesn’t smell!!  He loves this stuff and it’s super convenient!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/6/2019 2:06 PM
    Great!
    I was using hpw for a year because that is what the guy I got my Male from was using.  That was my first glider.  I have 5 now.  They stopped eating it.  I switched to critter love complete amd they eat it up!  I feel better giving it to them too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/6/2019 2:07 PM
    Great!
    I was using hpw for a year because that is what the guy I got my Male from was using.  That was my first glider.  I have 5 now.  They stopped eating it.  I switched to critter love complete amd they eat it up!  I feel better giving it to them too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/20/2019 12:45 PM
    My fuzzies love critter complete
    My fuzzies love their frozen cubes and our babies have amazing coats and happy.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/27/2019 4:31 PM
    Sabrina S
    My boys love Critter Love Complete. It's completely gone every day along with Salad # 3  They are so happy and healthy with their diet. Thanks Critter Love!! :)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/28/2019 6:46 PM
    Just Perfect
    With 2 Male gliders this portion lasts me about 3 weeks. Sometimes more. Paired with premade salads, and salads I make on my own following instructions. My gliders love it. Bowl is always empty. They are healthy with vibrant coats and active personalities.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/4/2019 3:45 PM
    Love
    Always so happy with my critter love complete. There’s never a drop left.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/10/2019 10:24 AM
    Amazing!
    My babies eat every last drop every night! You will never have complaints! Buy this food!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/25/2019 12:16 PM
    Great Product!
    My gliders are happy and healthy!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/3/2019 2:36 AM
    Tina R.
    My 6 sweet babies love this on their food and as its drink supplement I will always buy this for them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/6/2019 5:06 PM
    Very good product!
    I researched alot and chose this product. My gliders are very healthy. I would like to add that the last couple times I've ordered directions are not in cups anymore. It is more convenient that way. Also, I really would wait a few extra days for less expensive shipping. I always try to hit a sale on shipping and stock up. Join newsletter to get sales.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/6/2019 10:01 PM
    EASY
    CERTAINLY THE EASIEST WAY TO PROVIDE HEALTHY FOOD FOR MY GLIDERS
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/7/2019 3:34 AM
    Critter Love C0mplete
    I switched my 2 sugar gliders to Critter Love Complete. They Love it. I had no problems with switching. Thanks so much for a great product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/13/2019 11:11 AM
    Love!
    My suggies clean the bowl with critter love complete. Literally just add water and freeze! We'll definitely continue using this diet!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/22/2019 10:27 AM
    Fast!!
    My suggies loooove this stuff! Plus it’s super fast shipping!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/27/2019 11:01 PM
    Awesome for my babies
    My 4 gliders were not eating any staple food any longer. All they wanted was baby food and their fruit and veggies. If they smelled the vitamins  they would not touch it. I tried the critter love complete and they eat it every single night. Thank you so much for a great product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/31/2019 6:40 PM
    Great price for how much you get
    My babies eat all of this every night, and it lasts a really long time! It’s a wonderful price!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/7/2019 7:14 PM
    Alexis
    I love the products my boys fur is so soft and they have so much energy I can't say enough good things. The customer service is great and shipping has always been perfect. I'll never switch to anything else..
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/10/2019 3:04 PM
    They love it!
    Our gliders love CritterLove Complete, and I love that it doesn’t require any additional ingredients to make it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/5/2019 2:06 PM
    Critters love
    So far so good, I added two more gliders to our family and they came to me eating critter love, they are healthy and energetic  with shiny coats, so I switched our original two to critter love complete.  They have cleaned their bowls every night and it is easy to prepare. My only negative is I feel the shipping rate is high.  Otherwise it is a great product that shipped quickly
    A manager responded to this review
    We are very glad you are happy with our products. We feel shipping is crazy high as well, however, we use real time shipping. This means the post office calculates how much the shipping charges will be based on the weight of the order.  
    If we had a less expensive way to get our products to our customers, we would definitely do it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/22/2019 7:51 PM
    Great stuff
    My gliders love the food, and shipping was prompt, so I am very happy with this product and transaction! I definitely will buy from here again & would recommend this company to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tasha | 7/24/2019 6:41 PM
    AMAZING!
    I couldn't get my babies to eat ANYTHING.. They seemed to hate anything and everything I gave them (was using TPG diet) I bought the sample pack of CLC and they DEVOURED it as well as the salad I made with it. They will pretty much eat ANYTHING as long as I have the CLC with it. It must be the perfect thing for their little digestive systems. They also smell WAY better and seem to feel softer. I just bought a larger bag and I know they will continue to be happy and healthy!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/30/2019 7:58 AM
    My girls love it!
    Easy to make and my two sugar gliders absolutely love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/1/2019 9:32 AM
    My Babies Love it!
    Thank you CL, my babies were not eating the TPG diet and I was getting discouraged.  I  decided to try your products and I am so happy I did.  My babies finish all their CL complete everyday and trying all your salads to see which one fits best for their likings.  So happy I switched!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/2/2019 12:56 PM
    Our gliders love it
    We have two beautiful girls . They love glider complete . Makes it so easy to give it to them and knowing they get all their nutrients
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/4/2019 9:05 PM
    My gliders love it!
    Never had any issues with ordering and my gliders love it.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/5/2019 9:31 PM
    Our baby girls
    Our sweet girls love the critter love complete.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/6/2019 1:39 PM
    Product review
    I love the fact that when I order this, since I live Instate it doesnt take very long to recieve. The products are packed well and my babies thrive on it. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    amber | 8/15/2019 12:22 PM
    Amazing
    My gliders love this food,
    its very rare that there wont be an empty food bowl.
    Keep up the amazing work and service.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/24/2019 9:17 PM
    My Gliders love this stuff!
    Critter Love Complete is so easy to make and i actually have fun preparing the salads that go with it!  Plus my gliders lick their bowl clean each night
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2019 10:17 PM
    Best staple you can buy
    I have been using this since day one with all of my gliders. They absolutely love it, I always find empty bowls the next morning. It's easy to make and cheap in comparison to other forms of supplements. It does wonders for smell, their fur, and most importantly it keeps them healthy.  The packaging is top notch, and the directions are clear.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/7/2019 7:12 PM
    Fast shipping, great product
    My order was shipped fast and my gliders love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/13/2019 9:38 PM
    My critters demand Critter Love
    We have 4 gliders and they will not eat any other staple but Critter Love Complete.  I have tried different formulas and brands and they will not have it.  The formula is easy to prepare and freeze.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 10/20/2019 7:30 PM
    Our girls were raised on this since OOP and they love it! :D
    Tika & Astrid's meal bowls are always empty in the morning where the Complete should be. I love that we are feeding our little girls the best out there nutrition-wise.  I would not give them any other food but Peggy's.   :D
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/21/2019 3:42 PM
    My babies love it
    Fast delivery,   and a great stable my babies love it
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/29/2019 4:57 AM
    AMAZING SERVICE
    AS ALWAYS PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED TIMEOUSLY AND WAS PACKAGED TO PERFECTION.  THANK YOU
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/2/2019 4:07 PM
    Great Product!
    It’s easy to make and my gliders love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Connor | 11/5/2019 12:46 PM
    Perfect
    My gliders LOVE the complete diet. Their fur seems so healthy now that they've been on it for a few months.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/6/2019 10:07 AM
    Great!
    Fast shipping and my fuzzbutts love it! Thanks for another great delivery!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/29/2019 9:27 PM
    Amazing Company, Wonderful Product..Suggie Approved
    I have nothing but great feelings for this company.  My girls love the staple.  They eat this before their salads.  
    Highly recommend!!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/1/2019 7:25 PM
    A+ product
    Love our order like always wish I would have remembered to ask for more samples for our Joey's we sell but next time maybe .
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/17/2019 10:50 AM
    They love it!
    My sugar gliders love this and lick the bowl clean every night. We follow the salad mixtures along with this and it has really helped with weight control on my gliders (one liked to over eat and got chunky). I would recommend this! Super easy to prepare too
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Tracie | 12/26/2019 11:22 AM
    My Sugar Plums Love it
    This is always the first thing they go for, and their bowls are cleaned every night!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/3/2020 3:19 PM
    Critter Love Coplete
    My gliders LOVE their Critter Love Complete.  They can't wait till feeding time and they lick their ice cubes till it's all gone!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/6/2020 3:05 PM
    Complete is Great
    My gliders have always had Critter Love Complete and loved it! They have always been realky healthy and had no health problems! I highly recomment Complete, it is so easy to prepare and my babies love it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/14/2020 11:21 AM
    First time using Critter Love
    I adopted my Bonnie and Bandit from someone that was giving them a different diet. I heard of critter love and decided to try it. Both my gliders love it! I’ve been giving it to them from the fridge but will be freezing it in cubes on the next batch! They run to it every night when I put it out! I like being able to give them something that is meeting their diet needs! Will be looking into getting the salads next to give with the critter complete.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/15/2020 11:18 AM
    Tracy
    My sugar glider are doing well on this.  I switched to CLC from BML because one of 5 of my gliders didn't like BML and was losing weight.  They are all thriving now.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/16/2020 6:26 PM
    My sugar babies always lick the plate clean!
    They love it and I love that they love it. Their  fur is so soft and shiny! They are happy babies.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/16/2020 7:57 PM
    Easy Prep
    This is so easy to use and my gliders love it. This is the most convenient for me and supplies my gliders with what they need. Their coats are now so soft and silky to the touch and they look great!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/18/2020 3:42 AM
    Smells wonderful
    I've tried other diets that my suggies just didnt care for. This one is super easy and they go crazy over it. The smell of it is amazing
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/18/2020 3:42 AM
    Smells wonderful
    I've tried other diets that my suggies just didnt care for. This one is super easy and they go crazy over it. The smell of it is amazing
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/5/2020 7:59 PM
    My babies Love it!
    I'm so glad I found Peggy in 2014 when I rescued my picky little malnourished underweight Mimi. Peggy sent me a free sample of Critter Love Complete and all my meal issues were over! Mimi was finally eating, and eating healthy. She gained some much needed weight and became a healthy happy little suggie! Peggy was also very helpful on educating me on sugar gliders. 8 moths later we rescued Mikie and he also loves Critter Love Complete. It's so easy to make, just mix with water and freeze in ice cube trays and dinner is served. The Fruity Nuggets are also excellent, they LOVE them! They are great to keep in the cage for a late night snack or if you get home after dinner time. The salad mixes are also easy, it may take a few hrs to prepare, but it makes like 3 months worth of food for 2 suggies! Peggy Brewer and Critter Love are the best! I've served nothing else for dinner since I found her and don't intend on changing the menu either!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No