Search
Euro
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    4.9 21
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:04 PM
    Janie T.
    I got the fruity flavor and my littles love it!
    They get about 20 pieces alongside thier staple nightly for a little crunch if they want it and it's all gone by morning!
    Was this review helpful? 6|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:05 PM
    Dawn L.
    My gliders definitely love these. I keep some in the cages at all times :)
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Jennifer | 6/27/2018 11:26 AM
    Tasty!
    My gliders looooove their kibble! I give them a few pieces alongside their dinner,  then hide more in their foraging cups. There's hardly any leftover in the morning.  :)
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/19/2018 3:16 PM
    fruity kibble
    They love this treat, and eat more of it than they did the old pellets.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/31/2018 5:14 PM
    Great !!
    My gliders love this fruity flavor dry kibble.  I use this in addition to Critter Love Complete and they seem to love both very much.. Thanks so much for the great products and I am so glad I tried the samples.  I will only be ordering their foods from here.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/1/2019 10:59 AM
    Critter love fruity Kibble
    My 5 sugar gliders absolutely love it
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/6/2019 2:04 PM
    Love it
    My little critters eat this up!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/11/2019 3:16 PM
    Fruity kibble Is Loved
    My sugars love these pellets. They get about 20 pellets along with their staple food.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/14/2019 10:02 AM
    Lived it
    My sugar gliders love the Fruity kibble! It's always fresh. Keeps my gliders happy
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/25/2019 1:14 AM
    Fruity Kibble
    My gliders love it.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/22/2019 1:00 PM
    My girls love Critter Love!!
    But, the fruity stuff is the one they seem to devour the most! I try to switch it up for them every time they run out of one bag, and get them a different flavor.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Tracie | 12/26/2019 11:22 AM
    My Sugar Plums Love it
    It smells so good and its an excellent snack to go with their CL Complete!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Shayla | 3/27/2020 9:03 AM
    Good stuff
    My sugar gliders loved this kibble so much I could give it to them as a treat. It also smells really good, like fruity pebbles.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/29/2020 1:42 PM
    Fruity kibble
    My fuzz butts love it! We always keep some in their cage as supplemental to their staple diet.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/14/2021 2:33 PM
    Great Diet, Good Price, Wonderful Company
    This company goes so above and beyond to make sure there are plenty of answers here for all of your glider diet questions. And if it's not, then the wonderful lady that created this company has the patience I could probably never have to answer questions for you.
    I love the smell and texture of the kibble. It just feels like a better quality then what I was using before. I love that it comes with a little scoop!! And most importantly, my gliders have been eating more of this kibble than the previous one. They were eating this old one, but not nearly as much as this one.
    Keep up the great work, and wonderful products.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/22/2021 1:20 PM
    Critter Love Fruity Kibble
    My gliders love this fruity flavor dry kibble.  I have this available to them all the time. I use this with  Critter Love Complete and they seem to love both.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/5/2021 10:55 PM
    Kibble
    First time trying this flavor and so far they love it
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/11/2021 10:41 AM
    Favorite
    My gliders LOVE this kibble, i keep it in the cage at all times for them to snack on. May try some other flavors, but they love this one.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/30/2021 1:26 PM
    Wonderful
    Love the ease of using the website, ships quickly and my little fuzzbutts love the kibble!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Felicia | 8/26/2021 7:33 AM
    5 stars!
    My guy seems to love this!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/30/2021 8:20 PM
    Not for my picky suggies. They might eat one or two for a snavk
    My suggies might eat one or two as a snack. But they just don't like kibbles. I will keep trying to find one they'll eat.
    A manager responded to this review
    This kibble is only meant to be fed as a snack and aide to dental hygiene.
    Its not part of the actual diet plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No