Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    5.0 13
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:04 PM
    Janie T.
    I got the fruity flavor and my littles love it!
    They get about 20 pieces alongside thier staple nightly for a little crunch if they want it and it's all gone by morning!
    Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/12/2018 6:05 PM
    Dawn L.
    My gliders definitely love these. I keep some in the cages at all times :)
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Jennifer | 6/27/2018 11:26 AM
    Tasty!
    My gliders looooove their kibble! I give them a few pieces alongside their dinner,  then hide more in their foraging cups. There's hardly any leftover in the morning.  :)
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/19/2018 3:16 PM
    fruity kibble
    They love this treat, and eat more of it than they did the old pellets.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/31/2018 5:14 PM
    Great !!
    My gliders love this fruity flavor dry kibble.  I use this in addition to Critter Love Complete and they seem to love both very much.. Thanks so much for the great products and I am so glad I tried the samples.  I will only be ordering their foods from here.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/1/2019 10:59 AM
    Critter love fruity Kibble
    My 5 sugar gliders absolutely love it
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/6/2019 2:04 PM
    Love it
    My little critters eat this up!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/11/2019 3:16 PM
    Fruity kibble Is Loved
    My sugars love these pellets. They get about 20 pellets along with their staple food.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/14/2019 10:02 AM
    Lived it
    My sugar gliders love the Fruity kibble! It's always fresh. Keeps my gliders happy
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/25/2019 1:14 AM
    Fruity Kibble
    My gliders love it.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/22/2019 1:00 PM
    My girls love Critter Love!!
    But, the fruity stuff is the one they seem to devour the most! I try to switch it up for them every time they run out of one bag, and get them a different flavor.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Tracie | 12/26/2019 11:22 AM
    My Sugar Plums Love it
    It smells so good and its an excellent snack to go with their CL Complete!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Shayla | 3/27/2020 9:03 AM
    Good stuff
    My sugar gliders loved this kibble so much I could give it to them as a treat. It also smells really good, like fruity pebbles.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No