Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    4.4 8
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Peggy | 4/6/2018 11:41 AM
    Jess C.
    My little fuzzbutts love these! I don’t keep them in their cage at all times but pretty often. Just gives them something to nibble on during the day if they wake up hungry. Love Critterlove and all their products!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Raylene | 6/28/2018 5:46 PM
    Chicken kibble
    My glider don't seem to care much for this at all I continue to leave it in their cage hoping they will try it. I have softened it with honey water to encourage them to eat it. The next thing I will try is grinding it and putting it with their food
    A manager responded to this review
    No need to. This is to be used as a snack or aide to dental hygiene. There will be some nights they eat it and other nights they do not touch it.
    Perfectly normal.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/22/2019 1:58 PM
    CHICKEN NIBBLE
    I thought it was part of the staple diet but read below that it is snack/treat and for oral hygiene.  So now I will not worry if sometimes they eat, sometimes they don't.  I may try other flavors to see if this encourages more regular eating.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2019 10:20 PM
    Yummy kibble
    They love munching on this and I love that it aids in dental hygiene.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 12/1/2019 6:54 PM
    Took a second but they like it now. . .
    It seemed to take a second for the girls to get used to the chicken kibble, but they definitely eat it now.  We always have some on hand in their house for if they want a snack.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Chelsea | 9/21/2020 11:23 AM
    Critter love is great
    My sugie loves this brand. This is my first time getting the chicken but so far so good.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/13/2020 12:07 PM
    Wonderful
    My little sugar went nuts for this. She was sleeping in her bag and as soon as I put this food in her dish she crawled into her food bowl and was eating!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Brittney | 9/24/2021 2:10 PM
    My sugar gliders really like this food
    I feed the Complete liquid diet and always have this dry kibble on my gliders cage. They love both.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No