Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    4.9 12
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:28 PM
    Becky H.
    My gliders love the food. I love the nuggets so they always have something during the day if they choose.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/26/2018 12:03 PM
    Critter Love keeps getting better
    I love this deal! I used to have to pay upwards of $90 just for the Critter Love Complete mix, so getting the Chicken Treats as well for half that is amazing! I’m assuming they have scaled up their operation and can now process in more bulk, lowering individual costs. Chica loves the nuggets and has always been a fan of the Complete mix.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Katie | 8/7/2018 6:19 AM
    need just chicken food
    Maybe one day you can have the just dried chicken food up for sale.  They love it a lot!
    A manager responded to this review
    We offer freeze dried chicken necks in the treat section
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/26/2018 6:00 PM
    My critters love it!
    My babies have been eating this for almost 5 years and they love it! I'll occasionally switch the kibble from Chicken to Fruity just to give them something different, and I still offer fresh fruit, veggies, and mealworms, but they always eat their Critter Love Complete. My gliders have maintained a healthy coat and overall appearance with this combo as their staple diet. Critter Love charges a fair price and always delivers in as timely manner.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/15/2019 8:30 PM
    They love it!
    Tried a different flavor of kibble this time and my two girls love the chicken flavor.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/26/2019 8:06 AM
    The chicken pellets!
    I switched to try the chicken flavored pellets and my gilders go insane for them!  They reached through the cage and grabbed my hair last night they were so excited.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/30/2020 1:42 PM
    we eat it on everything
    we love the sauce and put it on every diet
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/3/2020 6:53 PM
    great food
    My girls love this combo. It's good for them and smells great too.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kerry | 9/21/2020 12:26 PM
    My Gliders Enjoy
    My girls like the kibble, I usually keep a small bit in their cage all the time just to make sure they have something.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Angela | 1/20/2021 3:22 PM
    Loyal client
    I love the critter love meal plan. My babys do too
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/23/2021 12:57 PM
    Suggies love it
    The suggies love the chicken flavor!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/16/2021 11:24 AM
    Loyal client
    My gliders love it
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No