Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    5.0 19
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:26 PM
    Kathy H.
    Thank you my fuzzies love it
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:27 PM
    Yaima P.
    Easy to prepare and my gliders love their food and eat it all daily.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/27/2018 7:27 PM
    Tiffany I.
    Great combo at a fair price. The sugars are always so happy when I try new treats ;)
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/29/2018 9:41 PM
    My Boys Love The Fruity Taste!!!
    I had been feeding my boys Bash and Trico, the pocket pets diet but it was so expensive and then I found Critter Love and emailed with questions and got an immediate response..friendly and knowledgable. and found out this is the same diet as PP and my boys don't get upset tummys from changing their diets and I get a bit of relief on my wallet. Thanks Critter Love! Definitely will keep coming back for more...!!!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/23/2019 2:24 AM
    Yummy!
    My boys love this kibble.  They get excited about it every time I put it in their bowl.  Great product!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/25/2019 11:01 AM
    My boys love it!
    Omg my 2 boys are in heaven with this combo! Thank you
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/28/2019 4:11 PM
    combo
    This is the first time I have ordered the combo, it's a good deal!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/11/2019 8:09 PM
    My babies love it!
    We started out on another diet when we adopted our first gliders. Out of curiosity from hearing about Critter Love in several forums, I had the sample pouch of Critter Love sent to us. We tried it out and my babies licked the bowls clean. So we switched as they had never eaten so well in the months we had had them. Now we recently decided to try the Fruity pellets in addition to the staple and salads. My babies went to town on the pellets! The other diet had pellets too, but they never touched them ever- even if I added apple juice to them. Now I feel better knowing if I have an issue and cannot be home to feed my babies, they will at least eat the pellets instead of going hungry.  I have also noticed my babies fur is softer and sleeker than before. I truly do think this diet is what did that. We have also just adopted two more gliders, and they were on a horrible diet, smelly and cracking fur. We gave them the CL Staple right away. They no longer have a smell to them, and they love the staple as much as our other babies. No bowl ever has leftovers. We are now Critter Love advocates!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/30/2019 10:38 AM
    Our gliders love Critter Love!
    We’d tried making our own BLM(or similar) for our “kids”, and tried a variety of pellets as well, but even if we found something they liked they’d quickly grow tired of it within a week or two. All of our gliders love Critter Love Complete, and I love the ease of making it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/24/2020 12:51 PM
    My gliders love critter love!!
    My gliders love critter love!! The smell is under control and their fur has no cracking and their white is really white. We are very pleased with this product. Thank you Critter Love!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/7/2021 4:59 PM
    Yummy!
    My babies love this as a supplement to their Critter Love Complete and salads!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/10/2021 1:56 AM
    Critterlove. Complete
    My boys loved this product.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/29/2021 12:41 PM
    Change for the Better!
    I switched from a competitor diet plan and I am not going back! My gliders have had so much more energy, their coats are softer, and their smell has almost been completely eliminated. I prep for 6 weeks worth of salads & complete cubes and it is easy peasy to thaw and feed. So glad I found this diet!!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/16/2021 12:14 PM
    Good value
    My gliders love this combo
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/30/2021 6:41 PM
    Great food!
    My suggies love it! Easy to make as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/18/2021 12:40 PM
    The Best!
    I have four gliders and the Complete diet in this combo still lasts them a good while. I always had a hard time finding a dry food to keep in their cage for a snack until I find this. They LOVE it!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Lisa | 5/18/2021 2:19 PM
    Critter live complete
    My kids live this food :)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/30/2021 12:00 AM
    Great products
    Both my Frankie & Rudy love both of these products. There's never a bit left in their dishes in the morning.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Janet | 7/17/2021 9:58 PM
    CL Complete & Fruity Combo
    I have been using this diet for a few years now, and I am confident that it will keep my gliders healthy down the road.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No