Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Mystery Treat Box Special

    4.9 10
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Tasha | 7/24/2019 6:45 PM
    Good Value
    I think the value of this box is great! Unfortunately my babies didn't like anything except the freeze dried chicken necks. I'm not sure why, (I am sure they are just super picky buggers) but they won't take any of the freeze dried fruit squares out of my hand as a treat. If i leave a few in the cage they won't eat them either.
    A manager responded to this review
    Sometimes when offering new treats that they are not certain of, it is best to put some out in their cages the night before.
    Give that a try and see what happens. :-)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/25/2019 9:53 AM
    Mystery winner!!!
    I loved getting this box for my fuzzies! There is a nice variety, the size of the packages is amazing and there hasn't been anything that my fuzzies won't eat...may take them a minute, but they seem to enjoy the variety and the size is perfect!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    marie | 9/23/2019 5:09 PM
    1st time
    i like the items i received , however no directions on the freeze dries fruits and treats so i dont know if i serve right out of the package or do i add water then serve so i have not tried them yet .
    A manager responded to this review
    You just offer them right out of the bag.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Darian | 8/27/2020 9:37 PM
    Expand your plate
    The mystery box really help I didn’t know what my new babies would like so I tried the mystery box and the gliders loved it all was scared about the grapes because I didn’t want to over feed it but we made them a once a week treat
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/29/2020 4:39 PM
    4 Very Happy Suggies
    Box of full of stuff that I never would have bought on my own.... so, it was like Christmas for the Suggie babies !   They loved everything..... especially the pumpkin seeds !!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/13/2021 3:23 PM
    Mystery box
    This is the first time I have gotten the mystery box. I will continue to buy them. So many awesome treats
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/20/2021 10:15 PM
    Good value
    I have purchased a few mystery boxes. I love them because I make different mixes for my suggies, even if it’s something they don’t prefer it gives them a variety. I will continue to buy. Its fun, worth the price and great quality.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Lisa | 5/18/2021 2:18 PM
    Mystery box
    I was excited to receive the mystery box. Hoping the little ones enjoy
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/7/2021 7:35 PM
    LOVE!!!!!
    my suggies absolutely love their treats!!! so much they tried to grab them from the outside of their cage. thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Felicia | 8/26/2021 7:35 AM
    Awesome value!
    Great started box for figuring out what my Joey loves!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No