Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close
    5.0 14
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Stephanie | 2/14/2020 2:30 PM
    I hope they keep this one well stocked!
    I usually buy the fruity for a side snack to their usual CL diet and they like it but this one they left no kibbles by the morning when there usually is leftovers, they loved this new flavor!
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/23/2020 11:51 AM
    Excellent
    All 8 of my gliders love this flavor!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/27/2020 12:23 PM
    Success
    For a staple food. My gliders liked it more than the fruity flavor
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/1/2020 8:38 PM
    Honey marshmallow
    They are not a fan of this combination but they are picky. They only like the nectar. 5 star cause brand is amazing.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/17/2020 6:10 PM
    Honey & Marshmallow Kibble
    Score! My trio loves it. I rotate between the Fruity and Chicken and will now include this one because it's all gone every morning.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Norm | 10/23/2020 12:07 PM
    Critter Love Trial
    We previously purchased from a different company, but wanted to try Critter Love. So far they are enjoying the Honey and Marshmallow will need to expand their taste for some of the other flavors.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/4/2020 11:37 AM
    Fuzzbutts love it!
    I originally tried the variety pack to see which ones they liked so I decided to go with Honey and Marshmellow, even my baby glider loves it.  Both of my guys are happy!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/12/2020 11:46 AM
    Their FAVE
    I have 4 suggie babies and this their favorite kibble for day snacking. The marshmallow and honey smells so good and they really seem to enjoy the crunch. I only wish I could buy a larger bag.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/28/2021 11:52 AM
    Happy suggie momma
    My fuzz butts love this kibble!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/29/2021 12:42 PM
    Great Kibble!
    My gliders have enjoyed this flavor. Fruity is their favorite but this is the runner up :)
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/13/2021 3:21 PM
    A winner
    Both my colonies enjoy it for day snacking. It smells good, even to their human lol!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/5/2021 10:55 PM
    Critter love kibble
    My babies fav! Critter love always offers the best foods at the best prices
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/1/2021 2:11 PM
    Great treats
    Great treats My Sugar Gliders love this .
    Will definitely re-order
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/10/2021 11:22 PM
    Wouldn’t feed my guys anything else
    I have two colonies of my own and I rescue. CL has brought so many of my rescues from the brink after being on horrible diets like pocket pets and ended up with MBD. My guys love it and it keeps their teeth clean.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No