Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for Yogurt Drops 8oz

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
pam t.
Kiko LOVES these things!
Guest | 2/12/2018 6:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Yogurt Drops
My babies love these but they came completely melted this time so i had to throw most of them away. I remember when they always came with the insulated cooler packaging during the summer, but living in Florida that can happen on any given day. I didn't even mind paying the extra $$ either.
Guest | 5/16/2018 2:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A manager responded to this review
We do include automatic insulated shipping starting the second week of May each year. The pricing goes up and insulated shipping is included.
Big Yogurt Goodness
My yogurt drops were delivered in insulated shipping. However, in good ole hot humid Florida there’s only so much you can do. The insulation (ice pack) was actually warm upon arrival. However, the yoggies were pretty much intact. If mine arrive slightly melted I either place them in the fridge/freezer or just leave out at room temperature and they usually solidify enough to be usable. Before insulated shipping was automatically included, I did receive one baggie that was pretty much one huge yoghurt drop and I had to chip away at it to obtain any treat size pieces. One suggestion, I wish you carried mini-yoghurt drops as well. For now I just break these big ones apart if so desired.
Guest | 6/21/2018 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Continued review...
I wanted to add that these are a little pricey compared to other treat options (especially adding in insulated shipping). However, I am unable to find simple yogurt drops anywhere besides online. I’ve tried every health food and specialty shop to no avail.
Guest | 6/21/2018 1:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My fuzz butts love these! They would eat the entire thing in one sitting if I let them.
Guest | 6/27/2018 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Don’t order without
My babies love these,! I get lots of attention from my babies when I have one or two of these in my pocket.
Guest | 9/15/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy treat!
My gliders will accept this treat so gently but greedily! Just love the way my suggies love all the products available! And I was impressed with the way they were shipped. I have ordered from other companies and when they arrived they were a clumped mess. I will buy more when I run low again
Guest | 9/24/2018 6:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy
Favorite treat for my babies!
Guest | 12/3/2018 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My babies love these!
Nice large sized yogis! My babies go crazy for these!
Guest | 6/27/2019 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yogurt Drops Are Tops
We have two little families.  My daughter’s three rambunctious boys and my two, a Daddy and his daughter! Yogurt drops are their morning go to bed treat before they sack out for the day.  They each start with one and play “Rob The Roommate” until they finally settle down.  We love our Critter Love!
Guest | 8/28/2019 9:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
If Yogurt Drops Melt
If your yogurt drops melt into a brick don’t despair!  Melt them again in microwave, only about 30 seconds. Put into a zip loc bag a squeeze out drops like you’re decorating a cake!
Guest | 8/28/2019 9:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Okay
The first time they have ever arrived melted unfortunately. I love ordering these from here due to the ingredients and my babies love them I just wish they didnt arrive melted. However I will restate normally they are never melted not sure why they were melted this time.
Guest | 9/11/2019 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Although we ship them in insulated packaging with ice packs, in the hotter months, sometimes it just does not help.
We are sorry you received them melted, but the good thing is you can still break them in pieces and serve them. Melting doesnt make them go bad.
We do have a notice on the yogurt drop page that states the chances of them melting in hot summer months and you order at your own risk.
We always advise to check the temperatures in all states when ordering from May thru late September.
Newsletter