Search
Japanese Yen
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Freeze Dried Chicken Necks

    5.0 43
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 5/28/2018 10:18 PM
    Wonderful treats!!
    All my gliders LOVE these!!! The look forward to getting these and will finish them and not leave them 1/2 eatten like some treats!!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/13/2018 12:39 PM
    My Suggies LOVE these!!💕💕
    All of my gliders will strip these clean everytime they get them!!!
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/14/2018 12:30 PM
    Great chicken neck
    My suggies luuuvvv the necks and i love that they love them!!
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/4/2019 2:08 PM
    Great treat
    Our 4 gliders go banana over these things and they are very affordable. They usually leave the cartilage and out dog is always happy to eat it for them! No waste!
    Great product and packaging (as long as they don’t chew it up to get to the treats! 😉)
    Was this review helpful? 3|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/11/2019 2:08 PM
    Great product
    My gliders absolutely go crazy for these!  Even my cranky ones that don't like being handled with jump on me when I have these.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
    Awesome!
    These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
    Awesome!
    These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Allison | 2/22/2019 11:36 AM
    A hit with my gliders
    My gliders LOVE this snack. I have 4 picky eaters and all 4 go nuts for the freeze dried turkey necks! I do have to keep a dish of water available though, seems to make them thirsty. Will definitely buy these again.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Connor | 3/3/2019 6:13 PM
    Love it!
    My girls go crazy for these chicken necks, they get eaten down to just strings left.
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/27/2019 4:21 PM
    Gliders love them!
    My sugar gliders can't get enough of these! I feed them once in a while as a treat and there is always lot of happy chirping coming from them!!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Marlena | 6/3/2019 6:29 PM
    Great Treat
    Absolutely a most have! My babies loved them!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/23/2019 6:29 PM
    Awesome treat!
    My boys love these so much! They are pretty big so they feel like they are getting a huge treat and are sooo happy to tear into them.. I always make sure to have some on hand..
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:16 PM
    Mona Jill
    Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:19 PM
    GREAT TREATS
    Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.  I love them as I have a difficult time finding neck bones to cook. It's a win/win.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2019 10:23 PM
    Favorite treats
    All of our gliders love these. As soon as they hear the bag rustle they come running to get a snack. It's the cutest thing ever!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 12/1/2019 6:52 PM
    The girls love them.
    We give them these once in a while for tent time and they love to chew on them and make content noises.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Kerensa | 12/1/2019 10:16 PM
    My little girl loves these!!
    I got these as treat not sure if my Nani would like them. I was very pleased that she loved them! I put one in her little play house and she nibbled on it for days and played with it in her cage! I'll definitely get some more when they are back in stock!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Marisol | 8/24/2020 1:30 PM
    These were a hit!!
    Tried these for the first time, and I put out plenty of water as indicated. They absolutely loved these! I could hear them chirping for a while. Thanks again for all your wonderful treats!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Janet | 10/9/2020 11:20 AM
    Freeze Dried Chicken Necks
    I don't give a lot of treats, and I rotate between pine nuts, almond slivers, dried mealies, and Cheerios. When I give these chicken necks they don't eat all of their dinners, so they get them maybe once a month. MY gliders love these!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 10/23/2020 11:18 AM
    LOVE IT
    These treats are absolutely amazing! My 3 girls absolutely love them! I do cut them in half so they last a little longer and give them about once a week or so.
    They come packaged perfectly just like everything I get from here.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/5/2020 11:48 AM
    Mine go NUTS over these!
    My suggies litterally go nuts for these- I highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/22/2020 5:23 PM
    A Million Stars ⭐️
    Critter Love has excellent products, fast shipping, great prices, and are very helpful when you have questions. Peggy is amazing and I consider her a friend. Thank you Critter Love for providing excellent service and food for my babies!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/4/2020 12:25 PM
    Freeze dried chicken necks
    My baby loves these treats. They are an essential in keeping him happy and he looks forward to his treat. He recognizes the package and gets excited. So adorable. Thank you Critter Love 💘
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 12/17/2020 2:46 PM
    Instant favorite
    My glider LOVES these! Always a hit!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/8/2021 1:19 PM
    You better watch your fingers!!
    This is the kind of things that you should deliver with boxing gloves! They love them so much, they will bite to get it if you don’t give it fast enough.
    Well packaged, great quality. I recommend this product and so do the miniature gremlins that live with me!
    Support small businesses like this, they care and it shows. Been a faithful customer for many years!!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/9/2021 11:17 PM
    Our gliders LOVE these!
    I highly recommend these, all four of our gliders (even the picky ones) love them.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/13/2021 3:18 PM
    Great product
    My boy used loves these. Can't gt it out of the bag fast enough for him.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/11/2021 10:39 AM
    My Gliders loved these
    I have never seen them so excited about a treat, they picked them clean.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 3/12/2021 5:57 PM
    Definite hit
    My guy LOVES these!! They are cleaned to the bone every time.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    monique | 3/13/2021 1:07 PM
    Monique c
    Super fast shipping and my gliders LOVE them! Thank you critter love ❤️
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 4/1/2021 2:10 PM
    Freeze Dried Chicken Necks
    My gliders go nuts for these they love them
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Kat | 4/23/2021 1:55 PM
    That's the stuff!!!
    My 2 girls act like hyenas the minute they hear me open the bag.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Olena | 4/29/2021 11:42 PM
    Favorite treat
    My furbutts love these. I enjoy finding the neck bones in different hiding spots in the cage, licked clean entirely
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/11/2021 6:40 PM
    Dried chicken necks
    My little fuzzbuts love them they here me open the package and they are stareing me down🤣🤣
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/13/2021 1:52 PM
    My Gliders love it
    All my gliders love these
    They definitely come  running for these
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/22/2021 5:16 PM
    Great
    One of my gliders favorite treats!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/29/2021 10:53 PM
    LOVE
    my girls love these!!! Instant hit
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Jamey | 7/16/2021 12:42 PM
    they love them
    I bought these based on other people's reviews. I needed a summer replacement for yogurt chips because I made the mistake of waiting to long to replace my supply. :(  Bad mommy. They love their chips! I feel terrible. But they are on the bandwagon with other gliders because they love these treats.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/16/2021 9:06 PM
    Best treat ever
    My gliders love these chicken necks.!  They get excited when I open the bag.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/22/2021 1:26 PM
    Colony Favorite
    My gliders love these!
    And despite giving each their own, they sometimes share it, and no fights.
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 8/26/2021 2:08 PM
    My gliders love the freeze dried chicken necks
    My gliders go crazy when I give them these .I  try to order them so I always have them on hand because they are just a wonderful treat!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/19/2021 12:31 AM
    Use for Nail Trimming
    They are big so I cut them in ½.  I have 2 sugar gliders and one LOVES these! He will literally snatch this from me if I get close enough to him.  I have used this to my advantage and use it when I trim his nails and have no problems!
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/23/2021 6:54 PM
    Awesome treat 🐾🐾
    My suggies looovvveeee the necks and I love that they eat ever little bit 😋 They strip them clean They can't get enough of them
    Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No