Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for Freeze Dried Chicken Necks

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Wonderful treats!!
All my gliders LOVE these!!! The look forward to getting these and will finish them and not leave them 1/2 eatten like some treats!!
Guest | 5/28/2018 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Suggies LOVE these!!💕💕
All of my gliders will strip these clean everytime they get them!!!
Guest | 7/13/2018 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great chicken neck
My suggies luuuvvv the necks and i love that they love them!!
Guest | 11/14/2018 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great treat
Our 4 gliders go banana over these things and they are very affordable. They usually leave the cartilage and out dog is always happy to eat it for them! No waste!
Great product and packaging (as long as they don’t chew it up to get to the treats! 😉)
Guest | 1/4/2019 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My gliders absolutely go crazy for these!  Even my cranky ones that don't like being handled with jump on me when I have these.
Guest | 2/11/2019 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!
These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A hit with my gliders
My gliders LOVE this snack. I have 4 picky eaters and all 4 go nuts for the freeze dried turkey necks! I do have to keep a dish of water available though, seems to make them thirsty. Will definitely buy these again.
Allison | 2/22/2019 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
My girls go crazy for these chicken necks, they get eaten down to just strings left.
Connor | 3/3/2019 6:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gliders love them!
My sugar gliders can't get enough of these! I feed them once in a while as a treat and there is always lot of happy chirping coming from them!!
Guest | 5/27/2019 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
Absolutely a most have! My babies loved them!
Marlena | 6/3/2019 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome treat!
My boys love these so much! They are pretty big so they feel like they are getting a huge treat and are sooo happy to tear into them.. I always make sure to have some on hand..
Guest | 6/23/2019 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mona Jill
Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.
Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT TREATS
Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.  I love them as I have a difficult time finding neck bones to cook. It's a win/win.
Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite treats
All of our gliders love these. As soon as they hear the bag rustle they come running to get a snack. It's the cutest thing ever!
Guest | 9/18/2019 10:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Newsletter