Search
Hong Kong Dollar
Shop by Category
    Menu Close

    Product reviews for Freeze Dried Chicken Necks

    5.0 17
    Write your own review Close
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    Guest | 5/28/2018 10:18 PM
    Wonderful treats!!
    All my gliders LOVE these!!! The look forward to getting these and will finish them and not leave them 1/2 eatten like some treats!!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 7/13/2018 12:39 PM
    My Suggies LOVE these!!💕💕
    All of my gliders will strip these clean everytime they get them!!!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 11/14/2018 12:30 PM
    Great chicken neck
    My suggies luuuvvv the necks and i love that they love them!!
    Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
    Guest | 1/4/2019 2:08 PM
    Great treat
    Our 4 gliders go banana over these things and they are very affordable. They usually leave the cartilage and out dog is always happy to eat it for them! No waste!
    Great product and packaging (as long as they don’t chew it up to get to the treats! 😉)
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/11/2019 2:08 PM
    Great product
    My gliders absolutely go crazy for these!  Even my cranky ones that don't like being handled with jump on me when I have these.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
    Awesome!
    These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 2/20/2019 4:11 PM
    Awesome!
    These are so awesome! I only give them one each every couple of days because they are big. I love these! My gliders do not like mealworms but they love these!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Allison | 2/22/2019 11:36 AM
    A hit with my gliders
    My gliders LOVE this snack. I have 4 picky eaters and all 4 go nuts for the freeze dried turkey necks! I do have to keep a dish of water available though, seems to make them thirsty. Will definitely buy these again.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Connor | 3/3/2019 6:13 PM
    Love it!
    My girls go crazy for these chicken necks, they get eaten down to just strings left.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 5/27/2019 4:21 PM
    Gliders love them!
    My sugar gliders can't get enough of these! I feed them once in a while as a treat and there is always lot of happy chirping coming from them!!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Marlena | 6/3/2019 6:29 PM
    Great Treat
    Absolutely a most have! My babies loved them!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 6/23/2019 6:29 PM
    Awesome treat!
    My boys love these so much! They are pretty big so they feel like they are getting a huge treat and are sooo happy to tear into them.. I always make sure to have some on hand..
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:16 PM
    Mona Jill
    Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Mona Jill | 7/22/2019 12:19 PM
    GREAT TREATS
    Lucy and Betty absolutely love these.  I love them as I have a difficult time finding neck bones to cook. It's a win/win.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Guest | 9/18/2019 10:23 PM
    Favorite treats
    All of our gliders love these. As soon as they hear the bag rustle they come running to get a snack. It's the cutest thing ever!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Cynthia | 12/1/2019 6:52 PM
    The girls love them.
    We give them these once in a while for tent time and they love to chew on them and make content noises.
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
    Kerensa | 12/1/2019 10:16 PM
    My little girl loves these!!
    I got these as treat not sure if my Nani would like them. I was very pleased that she loved them! I put one in her little play house and she nibbled on it for days and played with it in her cage! I'll definitely get some more when they are back in stock!
    Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No