Search
Filters
Close
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Christina S.
I absolutely love it, and so do my babies!! We switched over from the pocket pets diet and the smell from my gliders has almost completely subsided!! I love that it’s a healthier and more natural diet!!
Peggy | 3/6/2018 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Ray P.
I tried the CLcomplete and she eats the whole bowl. I haven’t tried the plus yet
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Heidi M.
2 of my pairs like it. I have a very picky eaters on my other pair. So I have been trying everything trying to find out what they would like to eat that would be great for my breeding pair.your stuff smells good. As soon as it gets put out they run it. I am just trying to find something all 3 pairs will like and eat so I am not getting 3 different things.
Peggy | 4/4/2018 7:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Shawna B.
I am so grateful that you offer samples of your product. It was great to try it on my sugar gliders before purchasing something they may not like. They happen to love it and I will be making a purchase. Thank you!
Peggy | 4/6/2018 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Critterlove Plus
For myself for convenience I like the complete. But the same applies as the complete and still trying to get them to eat it. It's a new smell and taste and they aren't quite sure of it they like things that they can pick up to eat like my boiled chicken. So I add chicken to it so it's not so runny and they still get the taste and nutrition
Raylene | 6/28/2018 5:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
A manager responded to this review
Please do not add additional proteins. A diet too high in protein can and will cause kidney damage.
AMAZINGGGGGGG
I have two sugar gliders. One male and one female.I just found out that their current diet was not the best one for them. I found you guys. I ordered this so i can see how they like this diet and if they like the Complete or the Plus better. I am ready to get them on a natural, healthy diet. Its really amazing how you guys have samples!
Ashley | 7/6/2018 5:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Critter love
So far my little one likes it ok. Seems like she will eat all of it every other night. Just started the plus hoping she likes it better. Over all it seems lije a good product. I will be ordering more in the future.
Guest | 8/17/2018 5:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
I love that I got a chance to try it out before switching to Critter Love.  By using this sample, I found that my babies LOVE the complete, but would barely touch the plus (don't know why, but that is what samples are for).  So now, my babies are on CL Complete and are happy little campers!!  Thank you so much!!
Bonnie | 10/4/2018 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My sugar gliders didn’t leave one drop
I got this sample and used it the same night. I actually have a dish with several divisions and In one I put the food they were eating but they always left some in the dish. Then next to it I put the sample I received. When I got up the next morning there was nothing left of the sample food and they hadn’t touched their food they were used to. They made the decision and I just placed an order. Thanks Critter Love
Guest | 12/7/2018 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
SAMPLE STAPLE DIET
Thank you for your generous offer of free samples. Knowing they are  proven to be part of balanced diet and opportunity to see if finicky eaters will partake.  Easy and tasty to please both suggie parent and suggie!
Guest | 2/22/2019 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina R.
I was very happy to receive the sampler my 6 babies told me what they really like and what they really didn't thank you this was very helpful.
Guest | 5/3/2019 2:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sample pack
Love this mix.
Guest | 9/9/2019 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Newsletter